Sites of our guests and friends

Our Guests – Sites of our guests and friends

Trudi Canavan http://www.trudicanavan.com

Alison Goodman http://www.alisongoodman.com.au

Narrelle Harris http://twitter.com/daggyvamp



Shaun Tan http://www.shauntan.net

Kerry Greenwood http://www.phrynefisher.com

Nicki Greenberg http://www.nickigreenberg.com

Kim Westwood http://www.kimwestwood.com

Jack Dann http://www.jackdann.com

Cecilia Dart-Thornton http://www.dartthornton.com

Richard Morgan http://www.richardkmorgan.com

Nick Hilligoss http://www.picturetrail.com/hilligossnic

Jenny Blackford http://jennybl.customer.netspace.net.au

Lucy Sussex http://www.sussex.id.au/home

Paul Collins http://www.paulcollins.com.au

Dick ‘Ditmar’ Jennsen On his life and the MFSC